SORB Forum

SORB MC Servers => Vilous => Topic started by: srgl on May 17, 2017, 12:18:41 pm

Title: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: srgl on May 17, 2017, 12:18:41 pm
The TARDIS plugin can be very confusing to start and requires imagination and practice. It has its own crafting recipes and loads of tech items that have different uses.
Remember, you can always do /trecipe [tab] to list all the things you can craft and /trecipe [item] to view a chest interface with the crafting recipe for that item represented in it.

Here below ↘️ is a well-documented index for the TARDIS plugin created by the author.


- (This is my mirror of the plugin author's TARDIS index for 1.12.2) -

Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: Nanofuzer on May 17, 2017, 04:23:19 pm
Wait, I'm confused. Do you craft the actual thing or do you do this:
(https://eccentricdevotion.github.io/TARDIS/images/docs/tardis-create.jpg) XD
Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: srgl on May 17, 2017, 04:44:34 pm
Wait, I'm confused. Do you craft the actual thing or do you do this:
(https://eccentricdevotion.github.io/TARDIS/images/docs/tardis-create.jpg) XD
You craft it. The picture shown there is the old way of creating a TARDIS. The new way is with a seed block. If enough people request for it though, I can revert it to the old way shown in that picture.

(https://goo.gl/XkxoKa)
                    This is how you craft it now...
 
Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: ProWhovian on April 28, 2018, 03:32:37 pm
When I log in and try to put on the TARDIS texture pack emideantly it crashes my game Is there a way I can fix this?
Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: srgl on April 28, 2018, 09:32:34 pm
When I log in and try to put on the TARDIS texture pack emideantly it crashes my game Is there a way I can fix this?

Some questions first:
What launcher are you using to start the game?
Are you using Optifine?
Are you using the Vilous resource pack?
Are you using any other mods?

Try using a different launcher.
Try updating to the latest Optifine.
Try updating to the latest Vilous resource pack.
Try disabling some mods if you have any.


Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: TheKatanaYT on October 15, 2018, 03:50:37 pm
My tardis has been dispersed, I can't get to it, and every command that I have tried requires me to be in the tardis. I have tried everything... And I can't break the tardis cuz I can't find it, I can't make a new one because I need to destroy the other one first. but i can't find the tardis. If a staff member could get on soon and help that would be nice
Title: Re: [Vilous] If you need help with the TARDIS plugin
Post by: ProWhovian on October 16, 2018, 05:10:15 pm
My tardis has been dispersed, I can't get to it, and every command that I have tried requires me to be in the tardis. I have tried everything... And I can't break the tardis cuz I can't find it, I can't make a new one because I need to destroy the other one first. but i can't find the tardis. If a staff member could get on soon and help that would be nice


Ok Katana I'll be on soon to help